You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Alert : Byteball, SatoExchange, Blockchain.io, IOST + 500$ Giveaway

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Wow, first of all welcome back sir, It is really a good opportunity <3

Here is my Byteball address UZLX5GOUTTUCBWN6M35TGNDETD2PHGDK

I have also joined Blockchain.io Airdrop sir.
join SatoExchange and activated 2FA authorization.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to see you again, glad you registered. Modified the post for your other question. Hope you find it now. Cheers

yeah, Thank you, it was confusing but now it is clear, Thanks for your love <3 @equ1l1br1um

Sir @equ1l1br1um Telegram is not working on my cell phone. When i put the number, it keeps connecting for an hour and hour and nothing happens. Is it necessary to send them the code?

As far as I know, yes, this is the way you can create the telegram account. If you didn't manage to do it yet, please let me know and I will find a way that you can do it. I already know a way to help you.

yes, it is not working for me, I'm not able to register to Telegram, I think maybe it is banned in my country. When they ask for the telephone number, i Put my number and after that, nothing happens! yeah ,please help me.

Please contact me on discord at : Equ1l1br1um#1004

hey do you Watch Mission Imposible fallout. , If anyone wants this movie download link visit here.
Link : https://steemit.com/moviescounter/@farro2/mission-impossible-6-fallout-online-2018-full-movie