steem giveaway

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,I want to giveaway 4 steem to 4 steem users (each will get 1 steem).

I need 100000 follower so decide, i will giveaway every week 4 steem to 4 steem users randomly.

Condition:-

For participate in this giveaway some steps you have to complete.

1. Follow me 

2. Upvote me

3. Comment on this post

4. Your upvote value minimum 0.1 sbd.(If you will resteem this post then no minimum voting value required)

5. After 5 days,will not consider your upvote in giveaway.

Only giveaway distributed if i will get 10 sbd reward by this post so that i will continue running this giveaway every week.

Also you can give me advise to make it fair and more attractive.

My target 100000 followers

Sort:  

Thanks for this giveaway!!!!

Thanks to starting giveaway.I want free 1 steem if i am lucky to win.

yes,but please first read conditions carefully.Ok khalsa you passed all 5 conditions and you will be listed in random selection if i got 10 sbd reward by this post.
russellferris you will not pass for random selection because you given only upvote with zero upvote value and no comment,no resteem,not following.Please pass all condition first.

Thanks for this giveaway!!!!