Airdrop: Investy, social trading ICO, to give out $10 worth of tokens for free

in #airdrop6 years ago

Investy aims to become the eToro of crypto trading

Matching Crypto Investors and Traders. Maximizing Income, Minimizing Risk

They are partnered with OpenLedger.

How To

  • Click Here to sign-up for DEMO
  • Make sure to add your Ethereum Address

Plus you will receive a referral link, which will give you $1 worth of tokens as bonus.

Disclaimer: I'm not paid for this post, but obviously using my referral link. Also this is not an investment advice, do your own due diligence.



Buy and Sell Steem & Steem Dollar at best rates!

Follow me on Twitter! Join the BitShares Discord!

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @laughingshots.
https://steemit.com/life/@laughingshots/woman-gives-birth-standing-up-in-busy-street-in-china
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @laughingshots

Thanks I just registered