How To make the most off of the free Refereum Token Airdrop

in #airdrop6 years ago

I will cover Refereum in depth in another post, I think it's a very cool project and may compliment @dlive in a great way.

Short, Refereum aims to help Gamers & Streamers to get paid for activities.

How To Join Airdrop

Click Here to sign-up under me

(earn +50 points for using my Link)

So the minimum goal is to reach Bronze Level to get a spot in the $5000 worth of Token Airdrop.

  • +50 Points for joining under me
  • +200 Points for linking your Twitch Account
  • +50 Points for linking Discord
  • +24 Points daily for joining their Discord

And now you just got 300 Points and spot secured in the low tier Airdrop.

Share your link with friends and ask them to join up, 7 Friends boost you to Silver perk already!



Buy and Sell Steem & Steem Dollar at best rates!

Follow me on Twitter! Join the BitShares Discord!

Sort:  

this is so weird, you never get a visit from steemcleaners, why is that, you are using referral links but this does not seem to be an issue
is there a reason for that?

yes, I generally try to not share shady stuff where you can lose money. all you can lose here is your spam-email :)

so did I but I seem to have written an article about refereum just like you have but immediately got a visit from them whereas you have written several articles with referral links and nothing, I was just wondering what you were doing different from me lol

https://steemit.com/gaming/@felander/making-money-gaming

whatever, as long as no one downvotes you. I get so many bot messages at times...

anyone got their season 1 tokens yet?

nope, I think distribution is in 8-9 days

In my opinion Refereum can bring revolution in the gaming market.

Stay Blessed.

Upvoted. I need support too. Here is my reflink -> https://earn.refereum.com/?refid=awx6j12opz