Need a place to shill links w no rules i know you do

in #airdrop6 years ago

Linkshilling A No rules Crypto chat&linkshiller . https://t.me/LINKshillNOrulesCHATandLINKS

Chanel open to the first 100000 members
You well not be removed for any reasons

This is the only fully decentralized cryptocurrency Channel there is by Satoshi Nakamoto

Channels is open today be the first numbers on there anyways post all your memes all your links I don't care what you put on the railing

Is only one administrator and it's the most decentralized one of anyone of you me the absolute true Satoshi Nakamoto

I've looked everywhere for 2 weeks for what I'm looking for and I couldn't find it so I made it myself and here it is this be it just join it up first hundred thousand members is a go team try to post good material if you can because our members I imagine in the future when they have the members well roast your ass for bad content or scams or whatever you want to call it due diligence in all kinds of other things could happen on the anything-goes channel like mine of decentralized nature f****** who cares dick pics I don't give a s*** titties all of it put whatever you want on my channel it's all good

But my imagination tells me it'll be pretty serious nature here links Schilling because this is what everybody's been needing to help the little guy to the oldest newest guys to the youngest to the everybody's who got a reference link or anything like it or a good meme or somebody that just wants to not get kicked out of a telegram group for anything else that they do wrong cuz you can't do s*** wrong in mine

Conclusion it's about 30 minutes old Channel this is going to be the first post about it right here right now I would love it if you joined on I Love Lucy spread some good links because links are a good thing and anyways

Conclusion
That's just itMeme Generator_1524951521238.jpg
I'm not going to be doing any administration at all anyways but if you want to be an administrator to well that might be okay go ahead and ask me I don't know what your job would be but if you wanted to have your name on something you can just depends on if you'd like to just let me know

Sort: