Sort:  

Thank you @firstborn.pob I wish you lots of !LOLZ today

Let me call out my POB squad to come and have fun.
@doziekash @merit.ahama @popmanj @chincoculbert have you guys seen this?

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

@firstborn.pob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Just saw it now and I participated already, thanks for the mention girl I appreciate 😊

!LOLZ

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

@funshee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @merit.ahama
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I knew you will be here already. Even before !LOL You Have Been sharing lots of laughter on the platform

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @doziekash
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

😂 You're always hyping me anywhere you see my small comments, please don't announce it too much because I'll soon get too busy to even ask of you 🥺😒

You deserve all the hyping you get🙂
Why will you get too busy??

Can't say now but I will soon, I'm not leaving totally though... I'll still try to show up when you tag me 😉

By the way, the Dreemport challenge is still on and I'm going to the end of it 😃

I was about to ask you not to leave till i take you on that trip i promised you! I'm glad you will be sticking around till the end of the contest at least

Wow!! This is awesome. What an easy way to access some pretty funny jokes. @blezyn have you seen this?

Thanks for tagging me, I'm just seeing this. It will sure be nice to come here and have access to jokes🤭

!LOLZ I think it's going to be a fun Christmas after all.

Thanks for the mention @funshee

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

@funshee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chincoculbert
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

You are very welcome. I hope you !LOL everyday!

Oops... @lolztoken can't use the !LOL command.

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

@firstborn.pob, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (34/4)