4 Spots for $10 in free Stellar Lumens on Coinbase Earn

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

stellar.jpg

Hi everyone!
Yesterday I earned $10 in Stellar Lumens for watching some instructional videos about Stellar Lumens and answering questions. You get as many opportunities as you want if you get the questions wrong to try again. I answered them all correctly the first time, as I imagine you will too. I have four spots, and you have to live in the United States, and cannot be from New York State (for some unknown reason).

Stellar Lumens looks very promising, and the fees are amazingly low. I am glad I learned more about it.

If you would like one of my four available referrals, you live in the U.S., and you are not from New York, please leave a comment below and I will send you the link in a memo. You can earn an additional $40 in Stellar Lumens by referring 4 people ($10 per person) with a code you will receive.

Thanks for reading!

If you do not have a Coinbase account already, you can open one through this link to get a $10 bonus in bitcoin for buying or selling $100 in cryptocurrency.
https://www.coinbase.com/join/592fa92a0fe75a00b44a8b4f

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform.

They are already listed on CoinMarketCap and have over 36k signups. They are growing even during the bear market.

You can join up by clicking on my referral link and you get their token for just completing your profile. Start earning crypto without investing or mining today.

https://www.crowdholding.com/accounts/JonnyDee/referral/