TTC PROTOCOL #AIRDROP

in #airdrop6 years ago

TTC PROTOCOL #AIRDROP@ttceco is distributing free $TTC tokens to community members.

Claim airdrop

Estimated Value: ~$1
Max. Participants: 80,000


TTC is a decentralized and token-incentivized social networking protocol for the next generation of social platforms. TTC decentralizes and returns the commercial value to those same users that cultivate and grow the value of social networks

TTC PROTOCOL is airdropping up to 6 TTC tokens to community members. Follow them on Twitter, Facebook and Telegram and submit your details to the Telegram bot to receive the tokens. Also get 1 TTC for every referred friend.

Step-by-Step Guide:

  • Chat with the Telegram bot and follow the steps.
  • Join their Telegram group to get 2 TTC token.
  • Like their Facebook page to get 2 TTC token.
  • Follow their Twitter page to get 2 TTC token.
  • Submit your details to the bot.
  • You can also earn 1 TTC for every referral.


ICO date: 2018-03-12
Pre-Sale date: 2018-03-12
Website: https://www.ttc.foundation/
ICO Price: 1ETH = 4000TTC
Twitter
Facebook
Telegram Group
Medium



Shouting out legit crypto airdrop , Do not miss follow me @manhlaba

Sort:  

Thanks for the updates @manhlaba! By the way I really like these posts! I post similar content on my blog, we should follow each other!

thank you! I also like the post from you! good job

Thank you!!!

I hope I could participate for me to receive it even a bit. Once and for all I wanted to fill how to gain and not just losing.

I think TTC will continue to do more of this airdrops if they want to reach more users. Maybe you can participate on their next event, you should check out their social media sites for further news and updates about them.

Having airdrops is what they can all do.. Until now there are no updates regarding about them, all i just saw is having new advisors and the logo. They are just wasting time.