Airdrop - InitiativeQ - Join Today!

in #airdrop6 years ago

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites.

My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/rxorJFTmX

Screenshot_2018_07_30_01_12_51.png

Thanks,

@pairmike

Please Remember to UpVote - ReSteem - Comment


Support Me By Shopping at Amazon

Sort:  

Hi @pairmike. I just signed up using your invite. Now it says you need to log into your account and verify my registration. Thanks!

I verified your account. You should be able to create your own referrals now.

Also signed up. Need verification per account. Account is in my legal name which has the initials D.W.

I verified your account. You should be able to create your own referrals now.