PISH AirDrop Round 1.

in #airdrop3 years ago (edited)

PISH AirDrop Round 1.

스크린샷 2021-07-16 오전 1.01.26.png

  1. Go to this link.
    --> https://mint.club/PISH/r/f00ekq7

  2. Connect your Binance Wallet, (ex. MetaMask)

  3. Make at least one trade in the mint.club

  4. To your address, 20 PISH will be AirDrop.

스크린샷 2021-07-16 오전 12.59.01.png

There are many fish in the sea. just like us :)

Sort:  

Dunno what I did but I think I bought some, tx seems to be stuck on bsc block explorer though.

Thank you for participating in PISH AirDrop. I am preparing to do a hive related project. I will probably make a hive client that is easy to use.
40 PISH was delivered. Be happy :)

Cool! I'd be interested to hear more about it and if I can help.

What exactly is PISH? Use case? or any documentation about it?

Thank you for your interest. I am preparing to do a hive related project. I will probably make a hive client that is easy to use.

I checked the PISH supply in Mint.Club, I was amazed to see that such a smart contract exists in BSC.

I will probably make a hive client

I'm not sure what you meant by this.

But I'm curious if you are going to create a community or tribe via Hive-Engine? And migrate PISH to Hive-Engine?

My first plan is to create a site like peakd.com.
I want to make it easier and more users to access hive.
As an intermediate bridge, pish tokens will be used.

Hive-Engine is a dapp of hive, There are no migration plans.

I am holding on to a long term plan.
Please watch it slowly.
Thank you :)

Sounds cool! sounds like #crosschain and I'm not aware of anything that was done or attempted for Hive before.

I feel like it will take time to build and implement but it's something to look forward to. Cheers!

Thank you for your support :) Have a nice day!

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I dont have binice acount

until when this airdrop still running ?