More HIGH QUALITY airdrops you do NOT want to miss! Hurry

in #airdrop6 years ago

Hey guys, I am an experienced bounty hunter and I have made over 15k$ from airdrops and bounties alone in the last 15 month. Throughout this time I have managed to determine and assess which campaigns and airdrops are worthy of doing and have high possibility of not being a waste of time and/or a scam.

And Since I have also been here on steemit since almost the start, yet I have not put any efforts or dedication in it, I decided to filter out the best airdrops I can find and the highest quality airdrops and share them with you guys !

So here it goes for today!

1) SPHEROID UNIVERSE EXCHANGE :

u need twitter acc for follow and share
u need facebook acc for follow and share
u need telegram to submit the code received and get your tokens
No need for wallet!

Join and get 1000 coins directly into your dashboard worth 100$ ICO price!

https://spheroiduniverse.io/marketplace/register/d32e1254a1854184be3ccf21ae1a5e43

2) Coinbundle!

Make around 1500$ or so they claim ! I usually don't put my hops up when big expectations come from airdrops having massive amounts of participants, however this one has recently been mentioned by @Medium as the best crypto content writers! So they are getting massive attention.

They have daily easy tasks for daily extra tokens! Join quick here!
https://beta.coinbundle.com/signup?ref=8BpA5c3yIMzcIKDrllpys%2BnGPJaF3C6HP90ZoVZzK40k8CKMGuh87LaZF3jS3EVOh7XyDJgl0%2FWKOFwgMohm20%2BdEP0QzUypWZDgVe3%2FDGo%3D

3) LTE airdrop!

LTE is a token exchange platform, I have reviewed their wallpaper and asked a few questions, very active admin and they are running a contest on gleam with guranteed prize of around 70 LTE when u complete all tasks. Thus it is worth around 17.5 euro @ ICO price. But trust me this will be similar to kucoin and binance, there coin will reach a decent price in a year or so ! DONT MISS IT!

Link: https://wn.nr/YCWKEP

4) Incodium - less than 24 hours left!

Hacking. It is a risk management protocol that implements fast and accurate compensation functions on behalf of investors who are victims of an exchange hacking incident

Join this bot and follow on fb and twitter. Get 800 INCO tokens worth

https://t.me/IncodiumBot?start=483200010

Good luck guys and lets earn !