[Airdrop] Claim $0.36-36$ Each Day With Just One Click! Up to $2469 for Referrals! Collect -> SELL for STEEM -> GG

in #airdrop5 years ago (edited)

We all like to receive some free money from time to time, and if you are like me, you would never pass on an opportunity to claim your fair share of the pie. The frustrating thing about most cryptocurrency airdrops is that the tokens that they give out often aren't yet listed on exchanges, or don't have high enough liquidity necessary to dump the airdropped coins for bitcoin or another coin of your liking * ahem * STEEM.

vite cryptocurrency airdrop.png

That's why I'm always excited to bump across an airdrop like this one which hands out coins that can be instantly sold for another coin. I know that I'm not the only one here who will gladly take any chance to get my hands on some free crypto so for that reason I'm sharing the Vite Airdrop with you today.

This airdrop is as simple as it gets and it yields $0.36-36$ per click, each 24 hours.

All you need to do is:

➡️ Download and Install Vite App on your mobile device
Android users
IOS users
➡️ Create an account
➡️ Go to -> Invite friends and win VITE -> input my ref code: 1Ps9G3SJ to receive your first 10 VITE
➡️ Wait one hour to claim your first FREE 10 - 1000 VITE and from then on keep claiming FREE tokens each 24 hours

It's as simple as that!

It only took me about a few minutes to finish the entire process, with the most time-consuming part being inputting the annoying seed phrase.

Additionally

To receive even more FREE tokens, you can share your ref code with your friends, family members and followers for up to 68 000 VITE, currently worth $2469!


Now that's a pretty amount to pocket from a super simple airdrop, isn't it?

That's a whopping 6k STEEM if you sell it right away and buy STEEM. Enough for someone with no SP whatsoever to become a dolphin in a day!

Bonus for my readers

First five users and an additional randomly chosen five users which use my ref code and resteem this post will receive 1 STEEM each! All you need to do is post an image in the comments down below proving that you did, in fact, use my ref code. As for the resteeem, @ginabot will notify me if you did it or not :D

Are you going to claim this airdrop, or is it not worth a few minutes of your time? It's solely up to you.

Either way, I would like to know more about your decision making considering airdrops so be sure to share your thoughts with me.

If you appreciate this information and would like to find out about more such opportunities to claim free cryptocurrency in the near future, consider giving me a follow because I'll be putting up a weekly post with hand-picked, best, and most profitable airdrops of the week.

runi reveal.gif

Contact me on

Discord: Runicar#1726
Telegram: @Runi

EDIT: As noted by @mus here VITE displayed on CMC is actually the ERC-20 version of the coin and we will have to wait until June to be able to exchange coins received from the airdrop. I'll be sure to notify you as soon as it's available for trade!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

1,000 Vite would be worth $36.
Is this possible, or they just put it as a bait and only give you 10 Vite?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only claimed it once so I can't confirm yet but it should be possible. Will let you know when I get it :D

are you familiar with facuets ? :) It is the same basic concept as Vite :) You can add this in your claims lists. :) check it out ---- > https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@k3marshmallow/coinpot-btc-bch-claims-every-5-minutes

51491132_1697799833655158_1545767212390809600_o.jpg

btw dude :) I already done it :) I used you as my referrer :) Thanks for sharing ! :) <3

They list their winners on the app and it looks like one person wins 1000 every couple of days

This sounds like rigged. I knew it’s a bait...

Posted using Partiko iOS

You still get $0.30 a day

Yes, but it disgusts me that they put between a certain interval of numbers when offering only the lower end. Just put what you offer...

Posted using Partiko iOS

They did say what they offer "0.36 to 36". If they dont always give 0.36 then only putting "0.36" would be inaccurate. Even if you dont get 36 very often its still accurate to put "0.36 to 36".

Posted using Partiko Android

It's for real. I've referred some of my friends and been claiming my daily VITE for the last couple of weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bait.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done !

And a !BEER for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the beer! Do I need to have a certain amount of tokens in order to tip others?

are you familiar with facuets ? :) It is the same basic concept as Vite :) You can add this in your claims lists. :) check it out ---- > https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@k3marshmallow/coinpot-btc-bch-claims-every-5-minutes

51491132_1697799833655158_1545767212390809600_o.jpg

I know a few but a lot are just time eaters or just don't pay,
Will have a check here

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy your free crypto!

Thanks, and thanks for post

Posted using Partiko Android

Used your code. Don't care about the 1 steem tho. Ciao.

Best reply ever. THanks for the laugh! 🤣🤣🤣

And done!

Screenshot_20190526-232047.jpg

Thank you! Enjoy the free crypto. Your complementary one STEEM is on its way and will be in your wallet before you get the chance to read this comment, or more precisely in three seconds :D

Hahahaha just saw it. Cheers.

Have a good one!

You too. Quick question though, is at rewards enquiry i will have to go claim those daily rewards and the ones in an hour or?... Coz it's saying the page can't be loaded.
P.s Looking forward to the future you'll airdrops be sharing.

There is only one type of reward which can be claimed first time after waiting for one hour, after that you can claim it again every 24 hours.

Did you get it to work?

Awesome! You are the first one to give some feedback on it, thanks! Will do my best to showcase the most profitable airdrops out there.

Did you get it to work?

Nah man, still nothing

I have entered your code.
and I get 10vite.
I hope I get steem too

Thanks! Now you just need to post the image of the invite friends to win VITE section and resteem this post.

When you do, I'll send the STEEM right away.

are you familiar with facuets ? :) It is the same basic concept as Vite :) You can add this in your claims lists. :) check it out ---- > https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@k3marshmallow/coinpot-btc-bch-claims-every-5-minutes

51491132_1697799833655158_1545767212390809600_o.jpg

Done
Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-26 um 10.26.37 PM.png

Enjoy some free crypto and the complementary one STEEM :D

I downloaded and use your referral code hope you send me the steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! You just need to resteem the post now and I'll send you the STEEM in a minute.

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! Sent you the STEEM.

Thanks for participating!

this coin is trading or not

Yes, as I mentioned in the post this coin is trading and can be liquidated for any cryptocurrency of your liking.

Source

Hey @mus, as per the article, with the launch of the mainnet, they plan to convert all ERC20 tokens to Vite coin.... So, then that means Vite coin is not bad, right?

Of course, vite coin is not tradeable yet, like you said. But as per the article within a couple of months it should be. Not a bad deal then?

How can I find this app in Playstore ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Type in Vite Multi-Token Wallet or click on this link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.vite.wallet

Where do you trade vite for steem?

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Why do you keep spamming this shit when your rep is 0 and your comments are automatically greyed out? Makes no sense whatsoever.

This post has received a 17.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you for sending me Steem it will help me to buy steem monsters card because India banned the crypto for now.😓 thank you again 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear that, maybe we meet in the arena sometimes!

How do they impose such a ban? You can't access crypto exchanges? Do people get imprisoned for buying/selling crypto or how does it work?

earlier it was not banned so whoever invested they can do the trading but cannot withdraw or invest now.😓

Insane! Hope the heads of your country come to their senses....

Is this app work in all countries?

Posted using Partiko Android

It should. I'm not aware of it having restrictions for any given country.

Ok i will try

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Let me know when you complete the task.

Hello friend, is this application available for Latinos or is it just in English?

Sadly, it's currently available only in English.

I done this task

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Can you confirm it to participate in the STEEM bounty?

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect! I'll do a random raffle at the end of the week to chose another 5 winners for the 1 STEEM bounty. Good luck.

IMG_1990.jpeg

I appreciate, I signed up and I'm ready for this airdrop.

Nice! I'll do a random raffle at the end of the week to chose another 5 winners for the 1 STEEM bounty. Thank you for participating and good luck.

btw, try to refer some users and see how far you can take your VITE earnings!

This post has been resteemed!

Sweet! Thank you @ronel

Done ✅, although after inputting your code it does not show up again in settings.

71D9FDB3-D0C6-4316-8356-5AD990B603EE.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's ok, I trust you inputted my code. After all, one STEEM isn't much of an incentive to lie about it :D

When are we going to get to play Steem Arena? Myself and quite a lot of Steemians are hyped about it already.

friendly tip: Remove the Steem part of the name. It's unnecessary and doesn't help the brand in any way, shape, or form. Maybe do a community dpoll about it, or just ask for suggestions if you can't think of anything better.

Anyone have luck with this? Is it trustworthy? Secure?

Posted using Partiko Android

About 35 people (just from this post) already had luck with this one. I'll confirm further later on, when I get back home from work and cash out some of my earnings.

Done.
IMG_5194.jpg

Perfect! I'll do a random raffle at the end of the week to chose another 5 winners for the 1 STEEM bounty. Good luck.

Try referring some users to see how far you can take your VITE earnings in-between waiting 24 hours to claim again.

done. tq for sharingphoto6296274979532155039.jpg

Thanks! I'll do a random raffle at the end of the week to chose another 5 winners for the 1 STEEM bounty. Good luck with that.

In the meantime you can try referring some users to see how far you can take your VITE earnings.

Have a good one!

All done :)

Screenshot_20190527-064448.jpg

You forgot to resteem ;)

I'll do a random raffle at the end of the week to chose another 5 winners for the 1 STEEM bounty. Good luck with that if you decide to participate.

In the meantime, you can try referring some users to see how far you can take your VITE earnings in-between waiting 24 hours to claim again.

Resteemd it bro :) tnx

Singed up and used your code, you can keep the one steem lol thanks for this amazing opportunity!

Thank you! The pleasure is all mine :D

Looks like a scam. Down-voted. If you want to send me bitcoin or ether send it here:

0xdd9B5FAeD39471d02f4c8c4B91e12690BE757A86

1Bskxd3NCsQZu2pzMJPT8xaq2ve7sLFqei

lol, I'm going to take this as a troll comment but just in case it isn't and you are actually being serious let me know

What makes you think that? And how exactly do you think they would scam you? There is no KYC reqiured,

You CAN'T sell it because they give you VITE Coin, not the VITE ERC20 token! VITE Coin CANNOT be sold anywhere yet. I just talked to the creator and he confirmed this. Their decentralized exchange which will be launched in June is the only place you can sell VITE.

You receive VITE Coin (Can't be sold), NOT VITE ERC20 (Is trading on exchanges)

So, the VITE displayed on CoinMarketCap being traded on OKEx and a couple other exchanges is actually the ERC-20 version of the coin? Can you please confirm that so that I can update the post accordingly?

I am all done. What should i do next. ;)

8AEDCAE4-A154-4046-BD76-DB860DF820C1.png

Not much other than to keep claiming your reward every 24 hours and try to refer others to earn even more coins!

Ok than. Thanks to you. Best Regards

Done and also resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pic or it didn't happen :D

It did, just finding it hard to upload through my phone

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @runicar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.221 which ranks you at #885 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 375 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

i have interested

Used your code .. also .. how does it work to claim the daily rewards then? Does something pop up or do I need to go somewhere specific within the app?

Thanks!

I was asking myself the same exact thing when I installed the app, lol

Nothing happens on its own though.

See the little planet icon in the middle? Click on it and from there you should be able to figure it out :D

graet

Posted using Partiko iOS

when I give to invite friends he says: register failed

Strange.... It worked perfectly every time for me. Check if the link is correct, then see if the referral code matches. If it's all good, then try it out again.

Is that I do not get to that part, just click on invite friends says failed. I do not know if it has to do with the country and the ip

It shouldn't be restricted by country. Try it manually. Let your friend know where to download the app and manually input your ref code and it should work fine.


Can you also post a tutorial on how to withdraw? Having trouble finding a source

Sweet! What do you mean by source?

I suggest making an account on OKEx exchange and transfering received tokens there. From there, you just need to sell them for BTC and then you are able to buy whatever coin you wish :D

Wrong! You can't withdraw this token ANYWHERE because what's trading on exchanges is VITE ERC20, NOT "VITE COIN" which is what you're getting through the app.

That was easy.
Yeah the mnemonic thingie is long
Other than that easy.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, it's peace of cake if you disregard the mnemonic. That shit was frustrating af.

Nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @runicar!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 89 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 174,8

Off cat

Posted using Partiko Android

VITE is indeed a good airdrop.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have already resteem and used your code

jua3dr00ni.png

Awesome. I'll get all the free money I can eheheh

100% Hustle on brother!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @runicar, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Joined using your code. Thankyou :)

The pleasure is all mine!

Just claimed the tokens and got 10 tokens hope to get more tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratz! Keep coming back every 24 hours to claim additional tokens.

For even more coins, share your ref code with your friends!

Yup ill try sharing it with many of my friends and how many tokens have you accumulated?..

Posted using Partiko Android

Around 500 currently but I expect the number to at least double in three days when I get my other 50% of the ref reward (when referred users claim their reward three times)

That's a good number hope so someday i may get 1000 in a day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Just keep claiming every day and the 1k reward is inevitably going to happen!

Hay @runicar one last question till when we can refer and claim the 10 tokens daily .?

Posted using Partiko Android

920bajlkh8.png
Done, tx for the tip!

Good opportunity for all of us.

There are 2 pages
Pages