Here's the crypto opp we have all been waiting for

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)


https://t.me/Qompass_bot?start= (This Link for airdrop)

I joined this airdrop about a month ago and was recently checking back on the Telegram group. I saw someone had asked the bot for /balance so I tried it to make sure I had actually signed up for the air-drop. The airdrop is for 10 QPS and a very generous referral bonus setup. To my surprise my total was in the 1,000's of QPS via referral and I just re-tweeted etc like normal airdrop signup. I was inspired to share it here with everyone on my follower list that is interested in crypto. This is the real deal with some awesome upcoming features and expectations for the project. AI assisted trading and advanced smart contract leveraged trading of crypto. Managed accounts, debit cards and much more. Found a good one you need to check out and thanks for using my referral really a nice professional ico they have running currently. $0.80 ico price with expectations $15 internal market Q4 2018.

https://qompass.io/?refer=MjQxNw==#register (Investment link)