You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Alert : Byteball, SatoExchange, Blockchain.io, IOST + 500$ Giveaway

in #airdrop6 years ago

Good evening @equ1l1br1um I joined SatoExchange and pass the code by the telegram group and the bot told me that congratulations that I had my 100 coins in my balance but that was hours ago and I still do not have anything in the balance, what do I do?

Sort:  

Hello, first please make sure you checked the my balance tab on satoexchange. If you didn t get them, wait patiently for another few hours, as it may be a lot of traffic. If you still don t get it please raise this issue on their telegram channel and tgey will be able to fix it. Please let me know when you get them.

Thanks @ equ1l1br1um, mark the part of my balance and all the coins came out but at zero including SATX, they are already more than 12 hours and nothing that the coins come to me, it will be that they did not give me but I do not understand why because I did everything and also the bot told me I was ready and my coins in my balance. :(

Tried to contact them through telegram regarding this matter, but they don't reply, probably because it's to much spam now going on. Unfortunately I can't find their email address. Please try to leave a comment in their last tweet with the issue and the code and explain that the bot already told you that you received them , but the tokens didn't hit the account. If they don't reply, be patient until spam goes away and they will solve your problem on telegram.