You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Airdrops & Bounties (FCH)!

in #airdrops6 years ago

Thanks for this description. Sometimes you can really find good airdrops and bounty campaigns that may give high ROI if you are patient enough.
Of course one should treat all such crypto projects with some cautions and deeply familiarize with the concept and team in place.

As for me, I try to distribute portfolio and invest also in investment programs, but only high quality program, normally there are 5-6 of such programs per year. I have a reliable source of information. All the rest is pure fast scams, as you may know. I you are interested to examine what I do, I would kindly invite you to my telegram channel:

https://t.me/jobhaters

The subject is:
💎 Top-quality investment projects (5-6 projects per year)
💎 No Theory - Only Best Practice sharing
💎 Repeat my actions and make money out of air

It is one more option for investors to gain some revenue.