New airdrop token free (mainframe)

in #airdroptoken6 years ago

Hy my steemians friends today i am here with a good post.I am really sorry for late.
Screenshot_20180703-045032.png
Free free free A new airdrop token is available whose name is mainframe. The last date of registration for this airdrop is today 3rd july 2018. The website is https://mainframe.com/tokens/
Hurry up guy take part in this free airdrop token.

Screenshot_20180703-050045.pngScreenshot_20180703-050325.png
#Procedure for registration.
Name
Emailaddress
Ethereum wallet adress (exchange adress is not allowed).

Hope guys this article/post is helpful to you all

Thanks
Vidhya prakash shah
@vidhyaprak

Sort:  

Hy, @banjo i am inviting you do comments on my post.

I'm not a robot I am a human I said that like in all my sentences do you even understand English.

I understand english

I just do it in a medium way.

Yes your English language is not harde it's in a simple language

Then what is? Binary?

I think you have that mixed up. I am a human and you are a computer program designed to talk to me.

No no dont say this

Yes you did. Why don't you like me?

I like you benjo? You are multitalented..

Hy @banjo how r u sir

It is, but I'm being skeptical about token. This is the first free token i've seen since i got to know ICOs

Hurrry up @bimboola42 register today is last date of this token registration.

For what it is I am not getting

Airdrop is nice & easy way of earning few bucks.keep up the good work bro

@vidhyaprak I think it will hit the bull's eye..
Can you explain about those tasks that should must to do ??

I had already registered on this tomen ?

Nice airdrop buddy.... thanks for sharing...

Thanks for the information

Congratulations @vidhyaprak!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 45 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!