Introductory Post

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians

My name is Clement Seyon, I'm from Lagos State, Nigeria and I'm addicted to writing.


![image]() I'm an innovative educator who sees life as an avenue to impact positivity and breaking new grounds.

My life on this platform, I know, will be intriguing and its a great pleasure to be here. I owe this to my very good friend and educationist in person of @udezee who once said


"brother I smell words in you, great words, you will definitely be a waste of the world fails to smell this too......". Though I've been a writer since my elementary school days which also I owe to the senior students whom I helped carved romantic letters to their lovers. It was crazy that way then, yes, but now I'm really grateful for it helped making me a better writer.


I'm addicted to writing, many call them poems, articles and lines but I call them life because every piece of my words are drawn from past and immediate experiences. I love imagining, it helps me focus.

Listening to music, yeah, I've drawn inspirations from prolific artiste like Kendrick Lamar, Lucas Joyner, Jon Bellion and Cassper Nyovest. These guys literally capture souls with their ever inspiring lyrics.

I love painting, abstract images captures the soul faster than the devil. I'm a sapiosexual, I get attracted to intelligence rather than facial looks. The body is just a cover, the soul is the engine. image

I'm a graduate of Political Science Education. image

I love God and I have no religion. I love been criticized a lot, it makes me learn. Everyone is free to address me as Prince or Prince Pharaoh; the Prince is a royal symbol while Pharaoh represent rich art and culture.

To his very end I will be contributing to this platform words on love, life, list and hope with a great mix of arts, culture, politics and history. This, I believe will show the world how to make earth a mor


* iteme peaceful place to live.

Art is the best ruler the world can have, only world changers know this.

For the audience and time
I say a very big thank you

Thank you all
Gracias.
image

Sort:  

I am glad to be able to read your writing 👍
Follow and vite @aplek