Travelling First and last time in SPICEJET airlines

in #airport6 years ago

It was the time of the september when i book the ticket of the spicejet to travel from the kolkatta to the Gorakhpur.
My actual destination was towards the Sauraha chitwan Nepal . There were some flight from kolkatta CCU airport to the KATHMANDU airport so that i can get to my country directly and from KATHMANDU to my hometown through another flight.

Seriously it was damn expensive coz i think i should book it earlier before the 2 month but i didn't know when was my vaccation .So i planned in the way so that i can pay as much less as possible .So i thought i will take the domestic flight from kolkatta to any border of the nepal so that it will cost cheaper and i can cross the boarder and take another means which will reduce my cost from international flight by 50% .So i really booked the spicejet .Although the journey was around 1 hour 30 minute.I had never travelled in such a plane . i was amazed that one window of the plane was broken and it was sealed by the some kind of tape.I was so scared that this flight might be my last flight but we landed Safely to the Gorakhpur Airport. The flight was small enough and the seats were so measurable ,even i thought my chair would be better than this kind of seat.

Anyhow I will never travel through that flight again in my lifetime.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amazingperson! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amazingperson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!