ajiboi

in #ajiboi6 years ago

I'm always caught up in the mix whenever I'm requested to introduce myself as I'm a man of many passions and likes and these speak for my name
@ajiboi
Despite the numerous things I cherish and seek knowledge after, I diligently choose a few I built myself in and have vast understanding of, taking into consideration what is called "SWOT" analysis.

SWOT-Analysis.jpg

In my subsequent posts, I will be discussing how I successfully adopted SWOT analysis to choose the best of my ardor.
Having said this, I won't labour you with epistle or lengthy note about myself but rather succinctly introduce who I am and I believe with my time here, I will be known better through my posts.

My name is Ifeoluwa with "Ajiboi" being a nickname I choose for myself after discovering who i truly am. I am a Nigerian from Lagos.FB_IMG_1514815426943.jpg

Despite being a computer engineer, I explored other fields like #graphic design, #content writing and editing, #article writing and #creative writing to mention a few in order to accrue knowledge that will make me relevant and competitive enough.

I take delight in #sport matters with #football being the chief and it's always fun checking and intimating about matters that has to do with entertainment. Innovative ideas and the quest to be relevant with trending matters are my fervors too. I appreciate creativity, meticulousness, and nice piece. I eschew mediocrity as What I believe is worth doing at all is what doing well.
I appreciate @avowal for introducing me to steemit.You are the best. Through himFB_IMG_1514802188936.jpg, I know with steemit, I'm reaching a higher height and achieving a greater feat.
I will be sharing posts that aids #personal development and beneficial to all steemians. I'm pretty sure you will find my stuff interesting and good for repost😁😀😍.FB_IMG_1514815964265.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@avowal/my-first-post

Congratulations @ajiboi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!