A TRUE LOVE STORY

in #akashdas6 years ago

It's a true story. I was in love with a girl of my town. she is uneducated she cannot  read and write she loves me a lot and me not love her in start but when i feel she loves me alot then me also in love with her. once day she gave a message to me by her nephew that   please give me a mobile  phone  for calling with you .  I gift  her a mobile .we talking on phone at morning time when her father go out for work . she always says i love you .love you love you . and alway
says i wanna marry with you.
i mean she shows a lot love for me.
one day
i asked to parents i want to marry with her. my parents agreed to marry with her . when i tell her that my parents have agreed to marry  with you then she says i don’t love you please dont asked your parents for marry with me. i became shocked i asked her please my love dont say this i love you and you also wanna  marry with me as you said  but why you have changed.  she said i am in love with anyone who left me and i just think if he left me i will not weeping for him therefore i contact with you. only for passing the time so kindly  don’t send your parents.
i suggest  you all don’t believe anyone only to see his/her beautiful lovely words..