1st of 5 akashic messages for the week

in #akashic2 years ago

This would be #1 of 5 akashic messages this week. I am completely new to this, so I simply meditated, followed, asked questions and went with whatever images and words came up. My friend who reads the Akashic records told me not to judge anything to be my imagination and to just be with whatever comes up, so I did!

I am simply chronicling what I saw or wrote down at the time, following whatever came up into my mind, I haven't tried to analyze, interpret or figure out what it means. I haven't left anything out and I tried to lay it all out in order. If you have any thoughts or interpretations I would LOVE to hear them! I'm not starting training until next week and I'm just kind of having fun and seeing where it goes.

First, I asked for help from my guides and then asked if there were any messages for today.

This is the sequence that I saw

  1. A a small man with a thick garden of a beard came up to me then walked in a direction to follow. He had a pickaxe. I helped him up onto a ledge and then followed him up a mountain. At the top, he told me to jump. It was hard work climbing to the top and it was so absolutely beautiful there that at first I didn't want to jump. But then when I did, I soared through the sky and landed in a big, comfy padded chair surrounded by books.

  2. Once I was in the chair, I noticed a German Shepard at my feet.

  3. A gorgeous black woman came right up into my face, with wild hair and serious eyes. She held her hand up to me so I could see 2 rings on her finger. It was 2 rings that were intertwined and connected. She was talking about being stuck in a fishbowl

  4. A book dropped down from above me and landed at my feet. once I asked, it opened to a page

  5. The last image I had was fire into a feather and the words: to ash
    and you won't get burned.

This is some of the writing that came from the meditation today:

Expect the unexpected.
Some things seem worthless until you actually move past them. Sometimes the climb to the top, is simply to jump off into something new and different.

It's not lazy to rest, to day dream, to find safety in a moment alone. find a moments of warmth when you can

Glass bowls and fizzy rings
The fishbowl that you look through makes it so much scarier. It's magnifying the pressure you put on yourself and magnifying the pressure the outside world puts on you.
There's water crashing up every time it moves, making it harder to see the truth. Be brave and lift your head from the water.

There are 2 rings that must always stay connected. You and your source, whatever and whoever that may be. When the rings lose connection you let in discomfort and disease. Take solid gold care of the alchemy of spirit.

Don't fear the forest
Magnificent magic inside
There's deep comfort within
Older than you can know
True North

SO ... that's it. I would love to hear what y'all make of it, or if it makes sense at all to you. I have some ideas as I'm typing it out now. But I just want to chronicle right now, especially as I'm still getting my feet wet with all of this <3 I'm going to try again tomorrow and see what it brings!

LOVE.
Jocelyn b.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rebelarts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!