Hellow Steemit! Bachelor of Science student and It's great to be the part of Steemit. I am from India and Introduced by YouTube.

in #akhlad5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-19-12.44.01.jpg
Hello Steemians,
It's
my first Steeming and about me. I wanna tell you a little bit more about myself.

• My name is Akhlad and I belong from a little town of India.

• Basically I am a BSC student but I always eager to knoweverything about Historical and Scientific things.........

I used to be like that everyone follow me. I experienced a lot of anxiety in my life. I tried in only Internet field to earn money online without any investment. I don't know anything about me because I ran everywhere at Internet and everywhere I got myself failure. I have registered over 250 sites. Mostly I would use Mobile very late at night. I daily searched at Google and YouTube that How to earn money online.

My family always force to me to study but I am not interested in study. It's not that I am weak in study but I like practical not theoretical. My mom dad always care me and my brother always says me to study.
After tried all of that ways I become aware about cryptocurrency. As I am interesting in cryptocurrency I was much eager to know that what is cryptocurrency and what is mining and how to mine it? I have collectedmany details about Cryptocurrency and wallets. Now I am working at some websites that offer free mining.

Some months ago I get IQ option when I see the advertisement of IQ option I curiously collection details about forex market and now I want to invest in forex market and Cryptocurrency.

If you're
earning online with Cryptocurrency mining genuine site than please suggest me and guide me.

I want to share you all about that what I experienced in my life because I read somewhere that you can not fail,either you with or you learn. And I learn many things so I also can say that I have not failed,Ihave just found many ways that won't work.

I'll share all about that what I used and that was hollow so that if someone
also working there than he/she work carefully.

I will share many interesting things because i fell that i can solve many problems of Mobile phones that i do. and i am much interested in writing different thing and I hope that you'll like my posts.

Thankyou guys for reading it and If you like, please follow and upvote