MY first experience in Steemit

in #alaminkawser6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

This is my first post in steemit. I heard a lot about steemit these days. So I have very much zeal at this site. I recently completed my graduation. Now my Post-graduation is going on.
I completed my Graduation from Department of Microbiology in Jahanhirnagar University.

I like to travel around the country. Travelling is in my veins. I have a dream to travel all over the world.

I like to play keyboard & sing as well. Sports like Soccer, Cricket, Chess, 29, poker are my favourite in list.

I am interested in affiliate marketing & cryptocurrency. I am working on some projects right now academically.

That's all for today.
Next time there will be huge buzzing with many new topics.

Take love & pray for me.

Happy steemit. We the steemian together will make a bondage. image

TATA.

Sort:  

Traveling is my passion too. Welcome to steemit, stay here, together we will go far.
Oh Ha, why you have posted it in "alaminkawser" tag?

Thank you @layesmia bhai.. I was very new at that time. I didn't know the proper process. I thought I could tag him with that post. He is my cousin. He helped me to open steemit at that time.. Yeah together we will form a large community ☺✌👍
Thank you for your support bhai 👍👍👍👍🙏🙏🙏