Sort:  

Good idea.

Thanks, $WINE for you!

Thank You very much


Congratulations, @coininstant You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @anandjadhao.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

Gummy is still a good place to invest? Not kidding, most of these tokens end up crashing after some time.

I'm not worried, I like to sell my GUMMY interest. Soon I will have pulled out my entire initial investment. I got wot gummy farms below, already harvested once.
Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 12.34.53 AM 2.png

Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 12.41.00 AM 2.png

Impresive, i would have totally crashed and burn with most of the tokens you choose, pulling before actual profits because im not quick enought to see the potential of grow and im deeply impatience about investmens :S

HIVE taught me the value of being patient, if I can hold this then I can hodl anything. Thanks!

To be honest i already powered down something due the pregnancy of my wife, so hive actually helped me to pay the birth of my little girl, literally 90% of the funds came from my posts and powerdonw.

Oh wow, yeah HIVE is a currency, mine as well spend it when u got it if u need to. Yeah HIVE is really boring and slow. I don't blame you for powering down. I'm looking at it as a business, with a 5 year plan. I'm not going, I'm setting up curators and plan to get a bunch more hive after I sell all those crap coins over to hive to help grow my hive business. I think this coin is a lot better than most others, just because it is the boring ugly duckling one of them all. But my plan is to make a bunch out there first, so I can come back here and buy up more HIVE on the dips.

The mayor dips of hive is the hardforks, every time one of them happened I was deeply focused on not to go into a buy spree because i needed the hbd T.T