Alberta Assembly TV

in #alberta5 years ago

Alright, for the past few days I've been hooked to watching Alberta Assembly TV. Watching the Legislation Building in Edmonton is so cool. Getting in to the Provincial Government allowed me to Learn how the Legislator chooses a Speaker. The Clerk, The Premier, The Office Opposition. Deputy Speaker.

This three day Alberta Assembly TV watch-a-thon! Was great, I'm now waiting for the next time I can watch my Provincial Government at work!

See ya!
Here are some photographs I took.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @theatheia I just checked through your transactions and noticed you convert SBD through blocktrades. Blocktrades takes charges, use the market itself.

Just when you are about to transfer SBD, click on market at the bottom of the options. Sell the SBD from there.

Posted using Partiko Android