Sort:  

Dear alex,you have to bail me out here,i don't know the right word to use in describing this. So cool and beautiful.... Smile

:) always a dear

Really, thanks dear.... Any time. Smile

Outstanding artwork. It really speaks. Good one

thank you one of my proudest works :)

This is pretty amazing I hope you are successfull in this network to see more of your paintings, I really love how you express yourself with art.

thank you :)

You are next to picasso dear

that is too much :D

I am loving the details on this, especially on the parts that you cut her up in - like the rings on the torso and the arm, and even her fingers. Even the neon-ness of the coloring is amazing. Do you do process videos? I also do art, but mine's more on simple portraits/blind drawings. You can have a look on my page if you'd like https://steemit.com/@mrblinddraw I'm looking forward to more of your work!

thank you , very nice to meet you , will jump off to your blog now :P

What an amazing video... Well done @alexandravart. Please do shoot me an email at [email protected] to coordinate some type of collaboration?

I am hosting two contests of collaboration work on my art community based account :)

https://steemit.com/sfeos/@ccommons.art/concept-art-contest-for-sfeos-game

https://steemit.com/contest/@ccommons.art/faqs-for-creative-commons

we don't need email here :P we have blokchain :P

This is wonderful stuff, lady, wonderful!
I guess this lady is sleeping having so many thoughts in her mind!

she is charging from nature , and she is one with the universe :P

I see :D
Have you heard NCA (National College of Arts) in Pakistan? I went there yesterday for the first time and saw some pieces of art, wrote a post about it as well. Please check it out and let me know what you think of them. I always try to understand the concept behind every art and stil trying!

the concept behind every art is your perception's mirror, that is why art doesn't get old fashioned

Hmmm, doesn't matter what the perception of the artist was while creating the art, right?

it matters to him or her, but everyone else has their own perception that reflects more about them than the artist . that is why art is so important it teaches you something about yourself.

someone told me once I must be aggressive because I use vibrant, saturated colors.
I think that person could see only aggression,fom her personal experiences, because I see energy in vibrant colors :) see what I mean ?

Yup, I am getting your point! Difference of perception, depends how you see and translate an art according to your own thoughts!
Thank you for explaining things, lady, you are awesome!

Wow, wonderful work! I love all the vibrant colors and details.
How do you like using Steepshot? I'm not (yet) on there, but maybe I should be :)

well did not know it will automatically post here , I wouldn't have posted this painting again if I knew. it looks like instagram but I don't like that is linked to steemit because here I like to write more about my artworks

Aaahhh so it's a bit like DTube, but at DTube you can add a little extra text for Steemit. Maybe you can post it on Steepshot and then edit your post here to add some text to it?

very interesting your work and your style. I would like to see the step by step of your next work so it would be more detailed and I could learn from your technique. I am a cartoonist and I wish you the best. Greetings and success.

just a bit above there is a video posted in a comment, someone else requested video :)
there are more on youtube under the same name :)
soo cool you are a cartoonist check this contest I am hosting

https://steemit.com/contest/@ccommons.art/faqs-for-creative-commons

I love the colors! Its like she's shining!!!

Wow I absolutely love this! Good on you ;)

Hey amazing job!I want to be part of this community Slothicorn, could you please tell me what I have to do? Your art is so real and fascinating! I love it so much! See you around!! 😁

thank you :)
to join slothicorn there are many things you can do :
join discord: https://discord.gg/wefwCG
create creypto art ( art inspired by crypto currency ; blokchain; decentralization etc) and use the creative commons license
and most important use the tag slothicorn

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted steemit all the way check out my new posts.

Fantastic work Alex.

:D thank you

The colors in this are amazing. I like your style. Feel free to check my stuff. I have some colorful paintings.

Thank you for appreciateing 🤗 Will check your blog now

This is really beautifull 👍🏻😁

i really love this art , it make me calm and cannot put my eyes away.