fashion illustration "say yes to the dress":P

in #alexandravart6 years ago (edited)

1599376_10152159936407427_651470901_o.jpg

guys I feel like I have to explain this illustration :P

I posted for the first time in steepshot without knowing that it will automatically post on steemit too...theee !just like DTUBE

I see that some of you are a bit confused wondering what could have been the inspiration for this crazy illustration :)

Well, it was a joke!

I was in college and my roommate who was at the time 30 years old( but very young looking) started dating a 19 year old guy (not so young looking)

So after a lot of jokes about the pretty couple, I decided to draw my roommate in one last joke.

because, every good joke makes fun a bit of Jesus ,I wrote on her hands "LET THE CHILDREN COME TO ME "

After this " joke" I designed an entire collection based on the illustration that I will share with you soon :)

I am sorry if this offends someones fate, I am just a silly artist, god forgive me :P

BTW I am hosting an amazing contest and it would be of grate help if you upvote and resteem !!!

https://steemit.com/sfeos/@ccommons.art/concept-art-contest-for-sfeos-game

pretty please!!!


fashion illustration


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I still don't know why you underate your works. You are not a silly artist dear,if you know how much i have fall in love with your works,you will reverse the statements. Smile.
To me and many of those that are following you,you are such an amazing and talented artist.
If i can handle pencil the way you do and come out with something beautiful like yours,i would have love to be participating in every of your contests.
Art is just too beautiful,it gives you the opportunity to express yourself in such a unique way.
But,i will stire up inspirations and write something beautiful about your works very soon. Smile

this makes me so happy to see you are constantly inspired, wish the best for you
I said I was a silly artist in front of God, because I made a little fun of religion, so I am silly a bit when I do that but is just for fun .
thank you so much, for the positive energy you bring in every comment

Now i understand better. Everyone is, because our strength,our intelligent and everything about us can't be compare to that of God. Let me tell you this,this same God loves you so much and that's why he blesses you so much with this beautiful gift. I always long to see them. Smile

Sangat bagus seni kreatif anda 👍👍👍

Awesome!!! 😎👏👏👏

thank you :D

Hey beautiful… that is your name, right?

Nice Post thanks you for this attractive share @alexandravart

second time you call me that, I will start believing it :P thank you

Wow! Nice cubism art hehehehe :)

thank you added an explanation to the post :P

Yes to the dress my dear friend

I say yes :)

Good caption I love it!

I added an explanation for that to the post :) thank you

Looks fantastic and little crazy. Would be happy to wear something like that.

there is an entire collection that I designed after that t shirt, thanks glad you like it :P

841167_10152192196847427_44020107_o.jpg

These dresses steal the attention from others and places it on you. It is flamboyant.

thanks , love the word "flamboyant"

You are welcome. Yes, couldn't think of any better word

Beautiful art, lady! Though I am still unable to understand the deep thought of creating this illustration but yes, awesome stuff!

I edited the post , and added an explanation just for you :)

Awww, thank you so much and LOL, good one! You have a good sense of humor as well!

like for like & followed you follow me back mate thankss

no :)) doesn't work like that with me , but if you say something interesting in a comment, would genuinely be curious who you are and probably come to your blog with more votes and a follow

I like the black and white version a lot. That and the red white and blue. Great concept.

Me gusta mucho cómo trajiste esto. Al principio no estaba tan seguro pero disfruté de las notas más claras que agregas a la pregunta "¿hacia dónde se dirige la humanidad?" ¿Podría sugerir una antítesis y escribir sobre un futuro utópico optimista también? Es sorprendente e interesante cómo todos y cada uno de nuestros futuros distópicos / utópicos que podríamos imaginar serían al menos ligeramente diferentes y únicos. Pensa

I edited the post and added an explanation about the concept , it was initially a joke, that became an entire fashion collection

:)

I like it. Its crazy how somethings work like that. I am getting better about targeting my intended audience but for a long time I couldn't anticipate what would do well and what would fall flat.

I still have a bit of problem with that but if I am true to myself it works, what do you think of the game posts ? I was expecting a comment from you there :P

I was up til 5 this morning then got up to get my boy to school then crashed again. Just getting going now. I will definitely read through them in their entirety. Gotta catch up on my replies here and finish a project this afternoon. Was planning on devoting some good time later on:)

Don't you worry:P

These are just amazing creations.

This is for sure a very cool design!

thank you, ooo I think I saw some amazing work from you resteemed by someone else, was meaning to follow, so happy that I found you again here :)

SO MUCH YES 😁

yes yes yes :P thank you

Interesting...No need being apologetic
...It's creativity; artistic.

:) faith and religion are touchy subject for some :) thanks