Alex's Sauna Thoughts: Episode 1

IMG_3094.JPG

I got into the sauna today a little bit before 9 p.m. so I could watch the Suns - Clippers game for a little bit. Only to realize that some bright person said lets advertise the game for 9 but lets actually start it at 9:30. If there is someone out there that can explain to me what the point of this that would be great. Who the fuck thought that would be a good idea to just mislead everyone. Just extend the pregame show and start it when the game actually starts. I'd much rather not have to hear Doris Burke sucking of Kawhi, talking about how big his hands are.

Sort:  

#alexssaunathoughts does not support Doris Burke's fascination with Kawhi's hands, you heard it here first folks

Gotta turn a negative into a positive here and bet with friends on when tipoff is actually going to happen. I usually go with 14-16 minutes after the listed time.