Sequencial Colibri 0.2

in #algo-trading6 years ago (edited)


Hello, world!

This is a 1st vid about algo-trading. I am going to show you my script for TradingView live - is automatic and configurable. If you want to learn how to use this and start make money, kindly PM.

Btw, I don’t do it for money. I don’t need your money. I do it bcoz I love to share things that I do, with people that love the same things - MY SCRIPTS ARE FREE.
BUT, I don’t have time to teach you how to use it, so if you want access, just PM. If you want to learn, I can teach you for a reasonable hourly payment.

If you like this kind of information, subscribe and share with your friends:
twitter.com/vir2alexport
tradingview.com/u/qpaycm
facebook.com/pinescripting4traders

Using TradingView? A must have
You don't? Up to 30% discount


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hello? anybody home?