Sort:  

You came up again with an incredible post. Thanks for your nomination, I love to answer them.
Congratulations for so much hits Alice. :)

here is my response Sam

Thank you so much...going through it now :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alice(blog-fictions) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Jahahhahaha. There I go again. Nice one and alot of fun here. On it now and off I go again. 😂😂😂

Haha...just read it... absolutely amazing :)

Congratulations @blog-fictions! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Appreciate the nomination, I am pulling my hair out trying to find time to do anything these days, but I will really trY :) love these posts you are doing :)

Thanks...you should try the invisible box challenge as well as the truths haha...

These challenge promises to be lots of fun. Just done mine and tagged my friends...cheers babes @blog-fictions

Thanks..just saw it now...amazing :)

Thanks a lot beautiful. My friends are beginning to catch the fire of the challenge... Lol

Wow..can't wait for more :)

Another awesome challenge from Alice @blog-fictions!!
We hope this one is just as successful as the last one!!

Thank you so much GV family :)

Interesting challenge ...

Thanks..your free to participate :)

Loading...

Hahahaha...nice and so cool challenge...liked it ...whole post enjoyed and at last crush answer most😜

Thanks..I hope you participate as well :)

OMG 😂 This was so good 😅 truth or dare... And I loved your answers. Ya I would have loved being stranded with you to... So much fun and probably would miss the boat that's gonna save us cause we're busy doing crazy things 😂😂lol
I think I will do the truth to... But might mix it with a embarrassing photo just for fun...
I already have ideas in my head and NOT normal ones 😂😂😂hahaha
Biggest challenge will be the steemit crush as I don't really have one..... I have MANY... Amazing women and men.... Have to think... Think..
I accept the challenge and it will be much fun 😂
MomentCam_20180815224648.gif
@blog-fictions Rocks 🤘😎🤘 YA that's you.
Have a wonderful week and much love 💕🤗💕

Haha..you just made my morning...the thought of being in an island with nothing to do but crazy stuff...awesome times...the crush one is going to be a challenge for all...love it haha...
I am glad you accepted the challenge...will be super fun to read your post..
Have an awesome day ahead and keep rocking :)

It's an intersting challenge to be followed @blog-fictions

Thank you so much :)
I hope you participates well :)

Wow, these answers are quite revealing and I must say challenging too, lol
Let's see which I'd go for....

Haha..you can go for dare too :)

Hey sis 😍😍😍 , wow I saw I was nominated..I'm so happy , but I don't have much time..I'm doing my internship now... So I'm so busy...so I think I'll choose truth hahahaha....but I saw many people do that invisibke box challenge ...omgg.... This is Soo cool...wowwwwwww and ur answers were just Soo amazing... I'm gonna find time for this too .. love you sis...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks..don't stress on it..concentrate on your internship first...
Only if you manage to get time you can do it...
But I would say have some fun in between..love you :)

Hahaha gal I forgot to do your rule for the main tag..now I added .. 😅😅

Haha..cool...

I choose Truth! But I will try and see if I can get around that later this week :D I need to motivate myself to post more on Steemit xD Just that no notification issue kind of discourages me. Thanks a lot for nominating me again <3

You can use Ginabot to help you with notification :)

I already did althought it kind of stopped working recently and I gotta see. What I mean is how are your followers going to know when you are posting a new blog without them manually checking the feed? I do not think Ginabots covers notifications from people you follow whenever they post something new xD

Yeah...it does cover...I get notification whenever I add people's name to it..so whenever they post I get notification from Ginabot..

Heheh...I find your challenges most entertaining. Keep on doing this with the heart of the company easy manner.

Thanks..I will :)

Hahahaha not fair! The truth has lots of questions than the dare.. but i had enjoyed reading your truth facts! Its another way of knowing you more.. and you had crack me up @minnowsupport hahahahaha

Awesome challenge! I might try this tomorrow.. thanks!😊😀

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Haha..you can try the dare for am embarrassing picture or the box challenge...
Pretty easy right haha...

hahaha i might have to through my gallery and look for some.. if i have not yet deleted them!

Haha..good luck with that :)

Im still on the look-out for pictures! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...no stress :)

Here be me entry for this contest.

Just saw it...nice dare :)

another amazing challenge :)

Thanks @hazem91
About to read your post :)

oh how fun is this!?! Is it still running? Or have I missed the boat?

Haha..it's still running...you might want to try the dare :) too much fun haha..