"DARE OR TRUTH" Challenge by Alice (@blog-fictions)

in #alicedaretruth6 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed the previous post "Let's get to know each other" of yours and here another nomination for such a interesting challenge, Thank you @blog-fictions
The original post can be reached here Link,
ok then my response is here-
social_share (1).png
Source

  1. When was the last time you cried and why?

Well usually I do not cry, but as I remember I cried when I was able to see my Ma with my own eyes again. It was awesome feeling, and the cry was of happiness rather than sad.

2.If you could hire someone to do one thing for you what would it be?

Well there are many things but personally I do not like to

3.What is the one thing you are most afraid of and why?

I afraid most by death. I don't wanna die, I heard many weird stories that will happen after death and I really don't want to experience it. That why the motto of my life is-

Life is Short, Live it Up

4.Power to fly or Power to be invisible? Why?

The technology has made us fry but still we can not invisible. I choose invisible.
I just want to go to Area-51 and see that what is in there & NASA to see the classified document of moon mission and why they didn't attempt any moon mission again.

5.If you only had a minute to get out of your house what would you grab and why?

I will grab my photo album & my laptop which has many of my memories, and I can not live without them...

6.If you are stuck on an island with someone from steemit who would that person be and why?

I didn't think of that perhaps it will be @paradise-found haha, well because His profile photo is at the beach somewhere and the cover photo is also blue which resembles that he love the ocean and he is an intelligent and creative person so I hope he can get us out of the island.

7.The most smartest person on steemit according to you is?

As I do not know many of person here so I will say @blog-fictions because you have made a good growth here and with your interesting posts you attracts many of steem users to search for you and take you seriously. I f I talk about myself I usually whenever open my steemit, I bookmarked your page so I open ur page first rather than myself. Secondly the earliest post of yours proved that you also know world better.

8.The most funniest person on steemit according to you is?

For me it will be @puneetsuthar because he writes stories and they are really funny.

9.Reveal the one thing that you always wanted to say to someone on steemit

Thank you to @moneyguruu for introducing me steemit, and help me to understand its working better.

10.Your crush on steemit would be?

Hahahaha, that's tough one. As still nobody but as you asked would be... then it would be anyone... who knows.. ;)

11.What is the first thing that comes to your mind about me?

Beautiful eyes... Very Beautiful, Smart, Talkative and very Generous.

I nominate @moneyguruu and @godflesh
The rules are as simple as ever :

You can choose either "Truth" or "Dare" or choose both if you want and make a post on it:)

Use the main hashtag as alicedaretruth

All are free to participate. Nomination is not compulsory

You need to nominate two or more people for the challenge to continue forward

Every post to contain the link to my original post

MOST IMPORTANTLY : Feel free to change the "Dare" and "Truth" challenges as you seem fit when you nominate someone. Or you can keep it the same as below its your choice :)
Sort:  

Wow..I am glad that you consider me smart haha..
Thank you for bookmarking my page as well..it felt good :)

Yes of cousre you are smart. And your latest post over Medusa is great.
are u over discord? My user name is trendingsam#4153 over there.

Thanks..I will message you there :)