''Let's Get To Know Each Other'' Challenge- @aauthespian1

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

image
Lol, after promising myself not to post today. I got nominated in an ongoing challenge by a friend @oredebby.

Credit goes to @blog-fictions for bringing up this fun challenge and I'm sure you gonna love it.



The rules are quite simple;



• Make a post to answer questions below and nominate two or more friends as I have done below.
• Every post that will be created should contain the link to the Original Post
• Use the main/first hashtag as #alicequestions

Note: Nomination not compulsory for participation. Anyone can join.

Here we go...

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

Lol, it's definitely gonna be @michaelcj. Because I'm still trying to figure out how he has 100% love for the blockchain and how he can use it to influence other people's lives.

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

Lol, I'm not a fun guy so there's nothing I can do.

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

Well, lets say I'll get myself all electrical gadgets especially a smartphone😉. Compu-Freak.

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words.

🙅No idea.

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Attitude

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

July 2017, when I first joined Steemit. To have same knowledge I have now.

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

Life was easy

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

Nah! I don't believe in the unseen or yet to be discovered.

¶Tell me about something you really regret.

😠😠Not understanding how Steemit worked or having a tutor when I joined.

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha

Yea sure... The one bout fun on the moon.

...And cut!

image
Okay guyz... To make this easier for you, these are the 10 questions.

¶If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?

¶What would you do on Mars for fun?

¶If you could get yourself anything what would you get?

¶Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words

¶What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

¶If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?

¶What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?

¶Do you believe in aliens and why?

¶Tell me about something you really regret

¶Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha

My nominations: @dawizy, @gracehills, @mopelola, @michaelcj, @eddie23, @bollutech, @tfame3865, @sola3097.

Let's all join the party and make this as entertaining as possible. Love you all.💓🔥

image image

Sort:  

So life isn't easy now abi. Lolzz
Nice one

It's not o

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! So I need to create a post, let me get to it then.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah sure boss.
Do well to drop the link when you're done😉.

You know where to

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice... You've given me something to do today!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for participating :)
A fun way to meet you all...

Thanks @blog-fictions
I visited your blog and you're really a fun person tho😉😉.
Love what you do on Steemit😏😏.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)
Have a great day ahead :)

My perfect kiss in 3 words

  • meaningful
  • passionate
  • turns me on

Not a kisser tho, so I don't know that

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny questions, I'll start thinking of mine.

Lol sure.
Would love to see your answers too

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely answers. I will certainly partake in this