A Lichen a Day -- 11 December 2020

in #alichenaday3 years ago

Sorry about missing a day again yesterday. I wanted to do this because some people enjoyed my shots and I thought it gave me an impetus to share them and also to help myself mentally feel like I am vaguely productive without pushing myself too hard. But I've been dealing with some changed poor health stuff for several months that is getting to the point where I am shutting down from the mental and physical exhaustion and adding to it a dog that has been unwell so I'm worrying about her and not sleeping as well listening to whether she needs extra outings in the night. So please bear with me when I skip a day. I'm not going to beat myself up about it.

Today's image:

color shot of leafy lichen in blue-grey

Basic stats:

  • ISO 200
  • 1/60 sec
  • f/3.5
  • focal length 9 mm
 

Posted from my blog with Exxp : http://bex-dk.com/2020/12/11/a-lichen-a-day-11-december-2020/