You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... I just saw a UFO flying in the sky over Maui! πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

in #alien β€’ 3 years ago

I think you saw new pilots learning to fly TR3B.
These and other ships will be use to stage a false flag of UFO attack on earth later next year! Then there’ll be a One World Government and a single digital currency! LoL

Sort: Β 

I know, I keep seeing all sorts of weird ships, especially when it gets foggy and I see them hopping in-between clouds. This time I was ready wit the camera. I've seen it up real close before, it is definitely some ultra high tech machine. Total top secret, very exciting. I came in, posted about it, it got dark, next thing I know I still see it flying in the dark, then shoot off way up and turn into a spec in the night sky like a star.

Realy intresting

Yeah I don't see these every day! Not sure what is going on out there in the sky, thanks!!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes friend I know, but the scene you saw and captured it in your camera is really commendable. Thanks.

Oh, this, this is really interesting data.

Ok now we are talking. #Bluebeem baby!

Hahaha. Do you think they will still do it after jabbing half the global population with graphene oxide, spike proteins and hydro gel?!
I think some scientists would love to test their invention!! They might get a Nobel Prize!lol

At this point I think they could pull out something brand new. It’s moving so fast. Weather control technology I believe is happening all around us.

Yup! I care over someone’s video about Chemtrail spraying graphene oxide!! Mass genocide! Slow and painful process! Hope that it was not true!