Muik point of view #2 - Lifestyle Of Humans

in #alien7 years ago (edited)

As you know, I'm living on the small planet called earth which I spoke. This time I wanted to talk about the rather strange way of life of its inhabitants.

So humans are diurnal animals that usually sleep overnight. Except some, who instead of sleeping, go to very noisy places where they gesticulate together rhythmically.

But usually they wake up with the light of their star, feed them with a multitude of products industrially manufactured and then leave their den to move in metal cans that pollute air to go to a place where they seem to focus on one activity all day long.

I understand that this activity is in fact a way to contribute to their economic's system development of their planet because they seem to perceive credits in exchange. But since they typically seem spend most of their day on this activity before joining their den, I have doubts about a viable economical's system because it is apparent to be a kind of exploitation.

I do not have yet solved this puzzle, and I hope that this is not an unfair slavery. Especially, a small amount of the credits are recovered by their lord and massively invested weapons to organize battles to recover territories, resources or defend spiritual theories.

Despite their small Advanced technology, I guess that theses humans are still at a primitive stage precisely because of these conflicts that prevent them from developing economically, technologically and morally. From what I understand their social inequality and struggles between their different cultures which would be largely due to too entrenched individualism, deriving among corrupted senses elites creature creating a malicious mass packaging strategy, a bit like the food they eat.

It seem to be a bit like what happened to our ancestors before we developed the swichun. Anyway, at the end of the day, once back in their cubic houses often designed terracotta well, many like to remain in a passive state at the front of a screen that continuously distributes them a succession of images. Apparently it seems comfort them and make them forget many absurdities of their world. Then they lie down in a comfortable nest to sleep in the dark.

Thank you to follow my review. If these strange creatures interest you, I will continue to study them and to publish here the results of my personal analysis.

-Muik.

PS. If you miss the part one of my report, you can find it here.