Alien Version I

in #alienart โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Hi friends, After a long battle with my health problems, I almost regained my condition. This is my first post after a long period, I am looking forward to the support from you as usual.

Unfortunately, the screenshots were lost by the software settings. I will look after it in the coming days.

ZBPR2.jpg

ZBPR1.jpg

Zbrush software was used. Due to the long gap, it is a little bit hard to get familiar with the UI. This took some time to finish while learning and recalling the small number of tools that I know.

Almost all the possibilities of alien versions are fulfilled by our creative world. human like, animal like, shapeless or with unimaginable structures. There is no way to create a new type of alien without the impact of the alien versions we humans tried.

This one is sculpted from a sphere. Many tools were recalled by me while doing this alien head. Poly painting and material application are now handy and familiar.

I will try to post consistantly in this awesome website.
Thank you.