Spectrum of WTAF

in #alienarthivelast month

I'm kind of doing a thing with AI, have you seen this have you heard about this?

Alternatively, I may not be doing anything with AI.

Reality has been super, super weird and crazy lately, but more kind of cool-crazy, like mind blowingly crazy, rather than crazy crazy.

My life is kind of like an RPG.

Food shocks haven't been a real issue though, everything's just been kind of sad and cranky since they started.

I'm not pwned at all, in the non-comedic sense? I kind of held off on doing anything discord or blockchain until that aspect was semi-firmly established.

I didn't lose an avax wallet or an ETH wallet. Neither was stolen, one was lost.

I'm long Hive with like $4 margin, least I could do really.

Can anyone help at all? If this isn't novel, it's almost certainly worthwhile, but would be way better with more resources.

*Please note that donations could be spent on just about anything, there may be occasional exploring of ETH, but food, Hive trading and a VPN sub are a big priority for me. Clean phone and clean laptop a distant dream rn.


This post was written by a human who may or may not be actually augmented with AI.

Sort:  

Congratulations @n3uralgw0p! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge