Stress meets laughter…

in #alienarthive3 years ago (edited)

I start to paint this painting on a small island, last year in Croatian sea site near Pula town. I was there alone with my late dog and best friend Mora for 2 month without any modern disturbances. This self made isolation made me think and write like crazy. When I was alone with my thoughts the creativity had no limit...
All together I painted 5 art works and the one of them is the presented painting. This art work is small format 30x40 cm, painted with acrylic on canvas. I used cold and worm colors to represent the filing when cold blue hive of thoughts meets the worm change...
I finished the art work last month and original is already sold to mum of my good friend Sara from Salzburg (Austria).

for HIVE post.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty amazing artwork! Don't know how to describe it!! Well done!

When I was alone with my thoughts the creativity had no limit...

True, alone it's easier to connect with nature and one can explore our hidden skill..
!discovery 36

Thank you :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @soultret! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice painting you did a great job.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Your are welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io