Aliens, Politics and Confusion Galore

in #aliens7 years ago (edited)

Lately, I have to admit, I have no clue what is really going on, and I seriously doubt many people do. The state of confusion seems to have replaced South Carolina as my home state. This seems to be the condition of a lot of my Berner buddies, and I daresay that was the ultimate goal of the oligarchy.

My confusion comes from losing faith in the mainstream media during the primary. I was a Democrat, and used to think that MSNBC was “better than” FOX. Now I see they are both propagandists for the ruling class. I consider myself an Independent now, but I'm following Bernie's lead and doing what I can to invade the failing faux Democratic Party and take it over with progressives.

See, the problem is, once you’ve caught someone lying to you, it’s hard to trust them when they tell you the other person is lying. That’s why all you’ll get from a lot of Berners when you mention Russia is a roll of the eyes.

Now, I’m a fan of David Wilcock. If you don’t know who he is, you have an awful lot of homework to do, but I’d start with “Wisdom Teachings with David Wilcock.” Lately, he’s doing more with “Cosmic Disclosure,” but to get the groundwork and really see his genius (and sincerity), you need the science he explains in the first series. However, the media outlet he is on is Gaia, which was on the very first list of “fake news” sites our new Ministry of Truth has blacklisted. I signed up for it before that happened and saw when it got listed. From my point of view, with what they were revealing, it was predictable that the establishment would try to shut them down.

I still take everything I see with a grain of salt, even from David, but it’s hard to find myself in this place where I trust nothing.

In a nutshell, David Wilcock claims (and there are a lot of people and known facts backing him up, too many to list here) that the elite are hiding the fact that we are actually in contact with a LOT of extraterrestrial races. They hide it because they want to stay in control, and they are getting help from a negative race which feeds on suffering and fear. So, even knowing this, the avenue David recommends is to NOT BE AFRAID. Don’t feed the beast, and they will have to leave us alone. And the good news is, there are positive entities also, who want to see us break free. The caveat is, we have to do it ourselves. See, if we continue on a destructive path, really, why would they want us roaming around outside of our solar system? We’ll only pull some nasty “Avatar” situations if we don’t raise our consciousness first.

That may seem absurd to some, but it is becoming more and more of a plausible scenario in my perception, the more I dig into the possibilities. It started when I asked myself one question: How could anyone promote policies that are going to destroy our home planet, especially if they have kids? The answer, unfortunately, could be that they have a ticket offworld, and they don’t give a damn about the rest of us who don’t.

Astronomers have also discovered, by the number of planets they have found, that the burning question is: Where is everyone? Odds are, there are MILLIONS of other civilizations in our galaxy alone. It just might be that we’re on the blind side of the Star Trek “Prime Directive.”

So, I’d love to hear your thoughts, Steemers! What do you think?

Sort:  

Well written. Nice seeing you here. Just followed you.

Congratulations @heartfire! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heartfire! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!