You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago

Wow, was scary towards the end when you talked about two aliens. I have watched movies with scary aliens but never believed they existed. Only thought it was just technology at work in making those movies but guess your experience proved me wrong anyway.

Also I learnt a lesson, don't always be too inquisitive to know about everything happening to you but that doesn't mean you should not be security conscious of your environment.

Thank you @swissclive for sharing but are you still within that environment?

Sort:  

It was maybe the most scary moment of my life. Imagine a scary movie, only worse. What worries me is that this is quite close to CERN where the scientists are trying to smash two atoms into each other. Some say this will create a black-hole big enough to swallow the whole solar system. Imagine what advanced aliens could do, if they burrowed into CERN.

That would be so deadly but what's the goal of smash two atoms into each other.?

TECHNICALLY NOT SMASHING 2 ATOMS TOGETHER. MORE LIKE ATTEMPTING TO CREATE LIFE... RECREATE THE “BIG BANG’ TO PLAY GOD IF YOU WANT TO THINK OF IT THAT WAY. READ BRIAN COX FOR MORE INFO. SORRY FOR THE CAPS... ITS STUCK ON! LOL