From The Perspective Of Aliens Part-1

in #aliens7 years ago (edited)

Since the day I've resigned from the position of a Director in a software firm, I have a lot of time to spend by myself. I'm going to be frank about it, I never really liked computers, I remember bunking all the computer classes in highschool as I always wanted to be a scientist but things were more in the favour computers than physics. Back then the market was booming with computer related opportunities. It felt like the world has found some magical instrument that would change people's lives in a blink. Many thought, all they need to do is learn how to use MS Word and some computer languages like C, C++, HTML and absolutely nobody can stop them.

Well, I was motivated in the opposite direction to become somebody like Einstein and that's all I ever wanted to be. Of course I was naive but I'm not ashamed of my dreams as a child/teenager. Still better than dreaming about being Dustbin Beaver or Smiley Virus(if you know what I mean). Anyways, even neglecting computers throughout the highschool, I somehow managed to get above average grades. I didn't really like it but I did not have many options to pursue my childhood dream. I caved in and decided to go with computers. In the graduation college first few months were boring as hell, well I'm glad it's all over. Long story short I ended up even pursuing masters degree in the same field. Of course I couldn't pursue my dream professionally but I was always fascinated with science, as the saying goes "first love never dies".

Here's a thing when you study computers, the first thing they make you learn is to think objectively about everything. In other words, everything is logic to a computer literate, it's both curse and blessing if you ask me but mostly it's a curse. Well, as far as the blessing part goes thinking in the terms of logic and rationality has a few advantages when it comes to living a better life. So, sometimes I feel lucky but mostly it's a curse because when it comes to watching some movies such as "Inception" and all your friends says "wow what a movie!!! though I need to watch it again to understand it entirely" and you're already freaking out on the errors it had, so you end up feeling kinda lonely. It's not limited to just one thing happens in many, many other ways. Now don't get me wrong I don't like to brag about anything, I know there are great people out there and I'm absolutely nobody but this is something I live with I know a lot of people can understand and relate with what I'm trying to say here. Anyways this was the main reason I decided to retire from this field and pick something rather normal.


image

The objective thinking that I've learned because of my academic background comes handy when thinking about certain anamolies, such as Aliens, UFOs, Ghosts, Spirits, and Parapsychology. I'm going to limit to the aliens for the sake of this article. Coming to the basics of the existence of a living organism, if aliens are real (as a lot of people been saying) and they're coming from a different planet(I doubt that they live in a different dimension) and they have characteristics like living beings and they're born and not built. They must have some psychology like all the living beings on our planet earth. Now, if you want to understand what aliens thinks about us, you got to think like an alien but you can't, since you're a human and assuming aliens access this world in a different fashion than our human brains does.

To Be Continued...



jch.png

Please upvote resteem and follow @kissofearth

Sort:  

Like the your way of conveying story! Enjoyed this!

That was very entertaining to read i like people like you (i mean that in the least creepy way possible)

Hahaha I feel you fam :p

followed and upvoted, hit me back fam.

Hahah done!

Aliens are already among us ~ it's one of my fav topic too !! Can't w8 for the next posts !! Followed and upvoted

Thanks a lot man! :)