You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago

Hmmmm...your conspiracy theory at the end makes, lol. No wondering they're investing so much in nukes.
We all have that weird neighbor who does strange. I had one. He always left and came back home at odd hours, never spoke to anyone, his wife did the same. Maybe they didn't want anyone in their business, but why? What were they hiding?
Nice story, I enjoyed writing this. I would inform the aliens so they can visit your new village. 😏

Sort:  

Maybe it was Satoshi Nakamoto in a nuclear-free space suit building bitcoin mining rigs from broken Nintendo Gameboys?

Oh, now I'm the lost...my head is spinning. Google I need you!

Screenshot_2018-05-29-13-44-51.png

Okay, now I've learned something new, thanks to you. There is still so much I have to learn about cryptocurrency.
And thanks for the upvote. My heart skipped a beat when I saw it...

I would prefer it if he were repairing the broken Nintendo game boy because i love game boy so so much.