You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I discovered my neighbour was an alien from outer-space

in #aliens6 years ago

Looking back nearly 10 years later, I think the conclusion is that the North Koreans have made contact with aliens from outer-space and given them sanctuary in our old village while they secretly plot to conquer mankind.

What a bold conclusion man. I must have also been hella terrified. Like ‘what’!!!
I really can’t imagine what my reaction would be.

I am quite an inquisitive guy... I would have loved to stay to check out things a little longer and even take pictures. But with such scare I don’t if you’ld have been able to use any device.

To help you understand the fear, we sold our house that year and moved to another village. We did not want to live near aliens.

I totally get. Maybe I wouldn’t even sleep in the house that very night. 😀

Thank you for sharing this experience @swissclive