This is me

in #aliento8 months ago

Esp- Hola mi nombre es juan, soy quimico farmacobiologo, trabajo en un laboratorio privado, soy apasionado de los deportes , especialmente el basket ball, jugue en mi etapa universitaria en torneos de primera division en el estado de Baja California y algunos estados de mexico, me guata el gimnasio y todo lo que se relaciona con la vida fitness. Estoy aqui para crear contenido ya sea relacionado con el fitness y actividades de mi trabajo, mi intersa crear contenido para
Hive mexico. Estoy aqui gracias @eddiespino y @rubenglz24

En- Hello, my name is Juan, I am a chemist, I work in a private laboratory, I am passionate about sports, especially basketball, I played in my university days in first division tournaments in the state of Baja California and some states in Mexico, I like it the gym and everything related to fitness life. I am here to create content whether related to fitness and my work activities, I am interested in creating content for
hive mexico. Im here because @eddiespino y @rubenglz24

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanm23! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

Congratulations @juanm23! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

Hola welcome to Hive. I hope you a great journey here in Hive. It appears you signed up awhile ago but it's good to see you finally posted. Do you have a favorite basketball team?

Thanks bro !! Im fan of golden state

Can't argue being a fan of the splash brothers. I like the Warriors too I like Nuggets as well. I am a huge fan of the sport but really don't have a team though. When I was younger I like the 76ers because Dr. J than Charles Barkley and also the Bulls because of MJ. My son is quite the hooper and most likely will have the opportunity to play at the next level in College.

Take care and hope to hear some hoops stories!!

Congratulations @juanm23! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023

Congratulations @juanm23! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023