Mi intruccion my instruction

in #aliento11 months ago

Saludos, comunidad de aliento, es para mí un gusto pertenecer a este grupo tan agradable, pues me identifico mucho con esta frase "el que obra bien, le va bien" por la simple razón de que las personas que se portan bien, son sinceras con ellos mismo y son buenos seres humanos en general, buen padre, buen hijo, buen amigo, pues la lógica dice que les tiene que ir bien en la vida.

Con el pasar del tiempo me he dado de cuenta, de que la realidad de cada persona es muy distinta la nuestra por lo que
pienso que uno siempre debe de ser amable con el prójimo y si está en la posibilidad de uno ayudar a otra persona sin esperar nada a cambio y así la convivencia en nuestro planeta sería mucho mejor.

Pues me presento ante ustedes, estimados compañeros mi nombre es Rolando Perez, Nací el 09 de febrero de 1990, tengo 33 años de edad, mi signo zodiacal es Acuario, Académicamente culmine mi carrera universitaria y soy profesor en educación agropecuaria, aunque tengo años sin ejercer. Soy una persona que le apasiona mucho la tecnología, también me gusta leer, ver documentales series de televisión de diversos temas, como historia, ciencias, tecnología y deportes.

También me agrada mucho el deporte sobre todo el futbol, ya que lo practique cuando niño, espero aprender un poco más en esta comunidad de aliento y seguir siendo partícipe del aprendizaje que enseñan sobre esta plataforma las personas que ya tienen más experiencia , feliz tarde para todos y espero se encuentren súper bien.

Greetings, community of encouragement, it is a pleasure for me to belong to this very nice group, because I identify myself very much with this phrase "he who does well, does well" for the simple reason that people who behave well, are sincere with themselves and are good human beings in general, good father, good son, good friend, because logic says that they have to do well in life.

With the passing of time I have realized that each person's reality is very different from ours, so I think that one should always be kind to others.
I think that one should always be kind to others and if it is possible to help another person without expecting anything in return and thus coexistence on our planet would be much better.

My name is Rolando Perez, I was born on February 9, 1990, I am 33 years old, my zodiac sign is Aquarius, academically I finished my university career and I am a professor in agricultural education, although I have not practiced for years. I am a person who is very passionate about technology, I also like to read, watch documentaries, TV series on various topics such as history, science, technology and sports.

I also like sports very much, especially soccer, since I practiced it as a child, I hope to learn a little more in this community of encouragement and continue to be part of the learning that people who already have more experience teach on this platform, happy afternoon to all and I hope you are super well.

Las fotografías son mias tomadas desde mi celuar
Texto traducido con DeepL.

The photos are mine, taken from my cell phone.
Text translated with DeepL.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rlope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023