The best and worst day of my life en/es

in #aliento9 months ago

Well, today im going to share with you guys my history of yesterday september 28 2023, one of my best days that i ever had in my life and also the worst.
It all star in the morning when for the first time in a full week a had a breake, i just finished the @hivefest tasks and i went back to tijuana to have a coffee with @eddiespino at crypto coffee, everything went well to this point, then i said goodbye to eddie because i was leaving back to his hometown, then mi tia @gabbygolden gave me a raide to my house, ageter that i had a dinner with my friends at casa prado, i really enjoy the night with my friends, we had a great time and had a couple drinks, went i went back to my car I noticed that someone broke the back window and took my backpack, inside of my backpack was my laptop, airpods, my visa and passport i was about to cry, but inside of my i also said that crying wasnt going to change anything i just took a big chunck of air and now September 29 im on my way to make a police report of my stolen visa and passport.

The only reflexion from this history is take care of your stuff and never leave important things on your car, have a great day and be safe

Buenas tardes, hoy les vengo a platicar mi historia sobre uno de los mejores y peores dias de mi vida, todo empieza por la mañana del 28 de septiembre, fie el primer dia libre despues de una semana completa de cumpli tareas del @hivefest, ese dia fuimos a un crypto cafe @eddiespino y yo para tener una reunion que me tiene realmente emocionado, despues de eso mi tia @gabbygolden me recogio del cafe, me despedi de eddie por que ya se tenia que ir al aeropuerto y mi tia me dio raite a mi casa, ese mismo dia yo tenia una cena con amigos que no habia visto en bastabte tiempo, cenamos y pasamos un buen rato, me despedi y cusndo volvi a mi carro me tope con esto.

![](Uploading... IMG_9782.JPG)

![](Uploading... IMG_9780.JPG)

![](Uploading... IMG_9781.JPG)

Me robaron mi mochila, adrento estaba mi lapto, mis airpods y lo mas importante mi vida y pasaporte, queria llorar pero no lo hice por que me puse a pensar que no iba a solucionar nada, solo tome un respiro ondo y hoy 29 de septiembre estoy en camino a ser mi reporte a la fiscalia.
La reflexion que me queda es cuidar mas mis cosas y nunca volver a dajarlas en mi carro, por lo menos no en un lugar que no sea muy seguro.

Sort:  

Holly shit! Thats bad. Take care man.

Me dolió mucho cuando me comentaste esto...

Maldita delincuencia. Pero lo bueno es que no pasó a mayores y solo fueron cosas materiales que se pueden recuperar. Trabajaremos para eso. Saludos Rubén.

Congratulations @rubenglz24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest