Now my kitten is in the trend)))/Тепер моя кицюня в тренді)))

in #aliexpress6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to be proud! Yesterday I received a jeans vest for my daughter.
Спішу похизуватися! Отримали вчора джисову жилетку для моєї донечки.
IMG_5036.JPG
What she is cool! Quality is super, no thread is hanging, no foreign smells. For children from 1 to 5 years old, 4 designs to choose from. Everyone has 3 orders, but I definitely recommend it.) I'm delighted!
Яка ж вона класна! Якість - супер, жодної ниточки не висить, немає сторонніх запахів. Для дітей від 1 до 5 років, 4 дизайна на вибір. Всього 3 замовлення, але я, однозначно, рекомендую) Мала в захваті!
IMG_5038.JPGIMG_5037.JPG
The seller put a gift, funny stickers. Thanks for that!)
Продавець поклав подарунок, прикольні наліпки. За це окрема подяка!)
IMG_5051.JPG
Придбала тут/got here: http://ali.pub/2eb21d

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @nicotinee69 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-upperwhale
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!