proper introduction...

in #aliman6 years ago

Wow is nice to here at steemit community after trying to sign-up for several times, waiting for approval, but finally as the saying goes patience is the right tool to achieved the unimaginable in life after putting in effort.

Well, my name is Emmanuel Isaac and I happen to be the last born of the family of five, three male and two female, my dad calls me mummy's boy while my siblings call me last pikin Lolzzz.

I'm a guy that naturally hate indiscipline... I always frown at injustice, nonchalant attitude. I don't make friends much but if when i do... I always love them as my own dear life.
Hmmm..... I don't like girl been maltreated all bcos they give in quickly. I respect them so so much.

Naturally my folks calls me the man of the spirit, do you know? because I am the Oracle of God almighty, I love God with all of me and this is the food that keeps me going in life.
As a student of Ahmadu bello university Zaria here in Nigeria, studying Biological science am also doing in doing other businesses that will fetch me little, also doing the work of my Master.
I give advice a lot by God's grace about life entirely. Is it Spiritual, emotional, academical, relationship and family life... Come on name them.
By God's own grace i answer biblical questions.... U can trust God on any of your question.
I love God and share His dear love abroad anywhere I go.

Guess what....???
The most exciting part of my life is MUSIC. Oh my... I love music. Some people say music is LIFE. I can put my stamp on this and take it anywhere cos its real, and its the truth. This is what I do. I love worshiping especially when I'm on keyboard I do a lot of it. I do a lot of gospel... That's my base.

Friends you can count on me in any of this... I'm always available

Steemit! Wow I heard about steemit when I visited my brother in Delta state Nigeria @samtexprints ,and since am not a lazy youth I decided to venture into this opportunity of blogging, meeting people and sharing ideas and I hope the professors in this great community will also help my ministry to move to permanent side.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zicohlite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!