Settled In | Still Nothing New

in #alive19 days ago

Now that my sis and I are settled in the new place, it seems like things are going smoothly. Spring is here and it's starting to get warmer in Florida. The wind is breezy and I'm getting prepared to start doing some odd jobs again (mostly for some extra cash).

There hasn't been anything new since the last time I shared. I'm still streaming on Rumble and slowly writing new articles. My goals are more focused now and I plan on buying an e-bike soon with a backpack that has a cooler. I'll be running some errands on the bike instead of taking the car. I figure the e-bike will work perfectly.

My sister's car is having some minor mechanical issues, however, it's not something that will have a serious effect on the vehicle. She did say she wants to sell the car, but these are plans for next year.

Like I said, there isn't much to be said right now. So I'll have to see you guys in the next update.

Sort:  

So glad you're moved in and settled. Stay cool!

Time not hearing from you. Good luck with your bike, sounds like a good idea