Sort:  

Sure i will, i always tag Alive in most of my post. Im a big supporter of this #Alive #AliveAndThriving...but i want to ask you for something. Can you delegate me some hive power (HP) so i can have more weight and more resources credit to post much about ALIVE. Thanks brother

Hi man I already delegated 25 HP to you, if you want more I suggest you take part in our daily Alive Engagement Contest where I delegate 200 HP to one winner each day, those delegations is also why I can't really increase yours right now as I am working to fully cover all of them in a 4 week period, I am short about 600 HP to cover it fully myself and have to lease some still to make it up.

!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.